For Parents

Join us for this free webinar.
Positive and Productive Childcare While the Kids Are Not in School
Presented by Randy Sprick
Register forone of these one-hour sessions:
April 1 at 4 pm ET
April 8 at 2 pm ET
April 8 at 8 pm ET

Or watch the upcoming webinar live on Youtube
YouTube—April 1 at 4 pm ET
Please Invite Your Families to Attend
As parents, there are times our children drive us crazy! In this time of rapid change and, for most of us, some kind of confinement at home, this can be especially true. Getting through the day can become tense, and we can be unsure about how to discipline our children.

Join us for this free web-based meeting with Randy Sprick. Randy is a parent (and yes, sometimes his children drive him crazy), a grandparent, and a world leader in effective behavior management. His presentation will cover things you can do to help your children learn to behave better and become more independent and responsible.
  • Learn how and when to use consequences for misbehavior
  • Learn how and when to use praise
  • Learn to make daily life more pleasant and relaxed around the house
You will learn that you are already doing many things exactly right and add strategies for making things better! Come and join us for a fun and entertaining session.

Please share this information with parents in your community.

Register now for one of these upcoming one-hour sessions:

April 1, 4 pm ET (3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT)
Watch live on YouTube

April 8, 2 pm ET (1 pm CT, 12 pm MT, 11 am PT)

April 8, 8 pm ET (7 pm CT, 6 pm MT, 5 pm PT)

If you aren’t able to join us at these times, please register for any session. The day after each session, we’ll send a link to the recorded webinar for you to view at your convenience.

Randy Sprick is the founder of Safe & Civil Schools, an educational consulting company basedin Eugene, Oregon. Each year, he presents practical and entertaining workshops to teachers and administrators throughout the United States and Canada.

Much of his work involves helping teachers, principals, and other staff set up schools and classrooms that encourage student responsibility and motivation, while humanely and effectively helping misbehaving students learn to behave in more responsible ways.

 


Twitter
Facebook